Various: Radiojazzia 2002 CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Various Radiojazzia 2002 (2002)
This jazz cd contains 5 tracks and runs 22min 39sec.
Freedb: 3f054d05


: Music



  1. Quartet Coyote - Kirottua Kapteeni (04:14)
  2. Teemu Salminen Septet - Minguish (06:13)
  3. Jouni J
  4. Haarla-Krokfors Quintet - J
  5. Various - Data Track (00:05)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)