Bill Evans: Interplay Sessions (Japan mini-LP) CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Bill Evans Interplay Sessions (Japan mini-LP) (1962)
This jazz cd contains 7 tracks and runs 45min 52sec.
Freedb: 670abe07


: Music



  1. Bill Evans - You and the Night and the Music (07:07)
  2. Bill Evans - When You Wish upon a Star (05:45)
  3. Bill Evans - I'll Never Smile Again (Take 7) (06:33)
  4. Bill Evans - Interplay (08:14)
  5. Bill Evans - You Go to My Head (05:05)
  6. Bill Evans - Wrap Your Troubles in Dreams (06:28)
  7. Bill Evans - I'll Never Smile Again (Take 6) (06:36)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)