Jim Snidero: Tippin' CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Jim Snidero Tippin' (2007)
SAVANT SCD 2086\nRecorded May 31, 2007\nJim Snidero alto sax, Mike Ledonne B-3 Hammond, Paul Bollenback guitar, Tony Reedus drums.\nEngineered/mastered by Rudy Van Gelder
This jazz cd contains 9 tracks and runs 52min 3sec.
Freedb: 670c3109


: Music



  1. Jim Snidero - Tippin' (05:15)
  2. Jim Snidero - Let's Be Frank (05:41)
  3. Jim Snidero - Young Like (06:39)
  4. Jim Snidero - The More I See You (05:46)
  5. Jim Snidero - Lover Man Oh Where Can You Be (05:28)
  6. Jim Snidero - You Stepped Out Of A Dream (04:28)
  7. Jim Snidero - K2 (06:32)
  8. Jim Snidero - Alone Together (07:00)
  9. Jim Snidero - Fried Oysters (05:07)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)