Nina Simone: Remixed & reimagined CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Nina Simone Remixed & reimagined (2005)
by MN
This jazz cd contains 13 tracks and runs 66min 42sec.
Freedb: b30fa00d


: Music



  1. Nina Simone - I can't see nobody [remix Daniel Y] (03:08)
  2. Nina Simone - Funkier than a mosquito's tweeter [jazzeem's all styles remix] (05:26)
  3. Nina Simone - Ain't got no, I got life [groovefinder remix] (03:21)
  4. Nina Simone - Save me [coldcut remix] (06:38)
  5. Nina Simone - Turn me on [Tony Humphries got u turned on dub] (07:50)
  6. Nina Simone - Here comes the sun [remix Fran
  7. Nina Simone - Westwind [organice remix] (04:31)
  8. Nina Simone - Go to hell [mowo remix] (04:35)
  9. Nina Simone - My man's gone now [remix Dj Wally] (04:07)
  10. Nina Simone - The look of love [remix Madison Park vs. Lenny B] (03:46)
  11. Nina Simone - O-o-h child [remix Nickodemus] (03:35)
  12. Nina Simone - To love somebody [remix Chris Coco's
  13. Nina Simone - Obeah woman [remix Dj Logic] (04:56)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)