Yusef Lateef: The Doctor Is In ...And Out CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Yusef Lateef The Doctor Is In ...And Out (1976)
Disc 3 of a 3 disc set prdoced by Joel Dorn for the Masked Announcer. From Rhino Entertainment Group Under license from Atlantic Recording Corp. Disc ID 32059 YEAR: 1976
This jazz cd contains 8 tracks and runs 43min 23sec.
Freedb: 670a2908


: Music



  1. Yusef Lateef - The Improvisers (07:55)
  2. Yusef Lateef - Hellbound (06:38)
  3. Yusef Lateef - Mystique (07:42)
  4. Yusef Lateef - Mississippi Mud (02:53)
  5. Yusef Lateef - Mushmouth (06:28)
  6. Yusef Lateef - Technological Homosapien (05:19)
  7. Yusef Lateef - Street Musicians (02:57)
  8. Yusef Lateef - In A Little Spanish Town ('Twas On A Night Like This) (03:25)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)