Louis Armstrong: What A Wonderful World CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Louis Armstrong What A Wonderful World (2004)
2004 Hallmark Licensing, Inc.\ncompilation 2004 Universal Music Enterprises, division of UMG Recordings, Inc., Santa Monica CA 90404.
This jazz cd contains 14 tracks and runs 49min 36sec.
Freedb: b30b9e0e


: Music



  1. Louis Armstrong - Hello Dolly (02:28)
  2. Louis Armstrong - When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You) (04:06)
    Track 4 and 13 sung with Ella Fitzgerald.\nComposer/Writers:\n1: Herman\n2: Fisher/Goodwin/Shay\n3: Hammerstein II/Kalmar/ Ruby\n4: Douglas/Weiss\n5: McHugh/Fields\n6: Kahn/Andre/Schwandt\n7: Smith/Gillespie\n8: Arlen/Koelher\n9: Louiguy/David/Piaf\n10: P
  3. Louis Armstrong - A Kiss to Build A Dream On (03:05)
  4. Louis Armstrong - What A Wonderful World (02:20)
  5. Louis Armstrong - On The Sunny Side of the Street (05:53)
  6. Louis Armstrong - Dream a Little Dream of Me (03:18)
  7. Louis Armstrong - That Lucky Old Sun (Just Rolls Around Heaven All Day) (03:08)
  8. Louis Armstrong - I've got the World on a String (02:52)
  9. Louis Armstrong - La Vie En Rose (03:26)
  10. Louis Armstrong - I get a Kick out of You (04:19)
  11. Louis Armstrong - I've got My Love to Keep Me Warm (with Ella Fitzgerald) (03:12)
  12. Louis Armstrong - Just One of those Things (04:05)
  13. Louis Armstrong - Love is Here to Stay (with Ella Fitzgerald) (04:00)
  14. Louis Armstrong - When It's Sleepy Time Down South (03:17)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)