Louise Hay: Aprendendo a Gostar de Si Mesmo (Do Livro) CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Louise Hay Aprendendo a Gostar de Si Mesmo (Do Livro) (2001)
YEAR: 2001
This jazz cd contains 13 tracks and runs 67min 39sec.
Freedb: a70fd90d


: Music



  1. Louise Hay - Introdu
  2. Louise Hay - Primeiro passo: N
  3. Louise Hay - Segundo passo: N
  4. Louise Hay - Terceiro passo: Seja am
  5. Louise Hay - Quarto passo: Pense com bondade a seu respeito (04:05)
  6. Louise Hay - Quinto passo: Relaxe (03:11)
  7. Louise Hay - Sexto passo: Medite e Visualize (05:30)
  8. Louise Hay - S
  9. Louise Hay - Oitavo passo: Ap
  10. Louise Hay - Nono passo: Tenha carinho com o negativo (04:37)
  11. Louise Hay - D
  12. Louise Hay - D
  13. Louise Hay - O que voc

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)