McCoy Tyner: Just Feelin' CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

McCoy Tyner Just Feelin'
with Avery Sharpe and Louis Hayes
This jazz cd contains 7 tracks and runs 51min 32sec.
Freedb: 600c1207


: Music



  1. McCoy Tyner - Just Feelin' (09:34)
  2. McCoy Tyner - I Didn't Know What Time It Was (07:50)
  3. McCoy Tyner - Blues For Basie (06:51)
  4. McCoy Tyner - Berliner (05:50)
  5. McCoy Tyner - You Don't Know What Love Is (03:40)
  6. McCoy Tyner - There Is No Greater Love (08:08)
  7. McCoy Tyner - Manha De Carnaval (09:34)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)