Steps Ahead: Steps Ahead CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Steps Ahead Steps Ahead (1983)
1983 Elektra/Asylum Records\n\nMichael Brecker: tenor saxophone\nEliane Elias: Piano\nPeter Erskine: Drums\nEddie Gomez: Bass\nMike Mainieri: Vibes, synthivibe, and marimba\n YEAR: 1983
This jazz cd contains 7 tracks and runs 47min 4sec.
Freedb: 600b0607


: Music



  1. Steps Ahead - POOLS (11:19)
    Don Grolnick
  2. Steps Ahead - ISLANDS (06:27)
    Mike Mainieri
  3. Steps Ahead - LOXODROME (05:29)
    Eddie Gomez
  4. Steps Ahead - BOTH SIDES OF THE COIN (06:14)
    Michael Brecker
  5. Steps Ahead - SKYWARD BOUND (04:06)
    Mike Mainieri
  6. Steps Ahead - NORTHERN CROSS (05:53)
    Peter Erskine
  7. Steps Ahead - TRIO (An Improvisation) (07:31)
    Michael Brecker, Eddie Gomez & Mike Mainieri

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)