Anthony Braxton: 8 Standards CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Anthony Braxton 8 Standards (2001)
This jazz cd contains 3 tracks and runs 28min 12sec.
Freedb: 23069a03


: Music



  1. Anthony Braxton - Punjab (10:32)
  2. Anthony Braxton - Duke Ellington's Sound Of Love (05:21)
  3. Anthony Braxton - Lullaby in Rhythm (12:15)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)