Quincy Jones: From Q with Love Volume 2 CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Quincy Jones From Q with Love Volume 2
This jazz cd contains 13 tracks and runs 61min 44sec.
Freedb: a70e760d


: Music



  1. Quincy Jones - How Do You Keep The Music Playing? (feat. James Ingram & Patti Austin) (04:15)
  2. Quincy Jones - Something I Cannot Have (feat. Catero) (03:46)
  3. Quincy Jones - Human Nature (feat. Michael Jackson) (04:05)
  4. Quincy Jones - Everything Must Change (feat. Benard Ighner) (05:59)
  5. Quincy Jones - I'm Gonna Miss You In The Morning (feat. Luther Vandross & Patti Austin) (03:31)
  6. Quincy Jones - Everything (feat. Tevin Campbell) (04:05)
  7. Quincy Jones - Just Once (feat. James Ingram) (04:32)
  8. Quincy Jones - If This Time Is The Last Time (feat. Patti Austin) (04:42)
  9. Quincy Jones - Somewhere (feat. Aretha Franklin) (06:15)
  10. Quincy Jones - Heaven's Girl (feat. R. Kelly, Ron Isley, Aaron Hall & Charlie Wilson with Naomi Campbell) (04:53)
  11. Quincy Jones - Prelude To The Garden (00:54)
  12. Quincy Jones - Sax In The Garden (feat. Barry White & Kirk Whalum) (06:38)
  13. Quincy Jones - At The End Of The Day (Grace) (feat. Toots Thielemans, Barry White & Mervyn Warren) (08:01)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)