Ben Sidran: Mr. P's Shuffle CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Ben Sidran Mr. P's Shuffle
Ben Sidran: piano , vocals. Frank Morgan: alto saxophone. Clyde Stubblefield: drums. Richard Davis: bass. Phil Upchurch: guitar, bass. Roscoe Mitchell: soprano saxophone. Ricky Peterson: hammond B-3 organ. Howard Levy: harmonica. Margie Cox: vocals. Alejo Poveda: percussion. Leo Sidran: drums.
This jazz cd contains 12 tracks and runs 57min 9sec.
Freedb: a70d630c


: Music



  1. Ben Sidran - I'm Back (05:32)
  2. Ben Sidran - Like a Boat on the Water (04:34)
  3. Ben Sidran - Sentimental Journey (05:27)
  4. Ben Sidran - Get Happy (04:55)
  5. Ben Sidran - Jive Samba (05:18)
  6. Ben Sidran - I'm Not Talking (04:00)
  7. Ben Sidran - The Glory of Love (02:27)
  8. Ben Sidran - Mr. P's Shuffle (04:35)
  9. Ben Sidran - Walk Right In (03:44)
  10. Ben Sidran - Lover Man (08:23)
  11. Ben Sidran - No Moon At All (04:04)
  12. Ben Sidran - Memory Lane (04:02)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)