Rob Brown: The Big Picture CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Rob Brown The Big Picture (2003)
This jazz cd contains 6 tracks and runs 63min 10sec.
Freedb: 540ecc06


: Music



  1. Rob Brown - Dawning (09:36)
  2. Rob Brown - Islands of Space (10:11)
  3. Rob Brown - Wyoming Song (11:02)
  4. Rob Brown - Trio Unsprung (07:45)
  5. Rob Brown - Blues Thicket (10:10)
  6. Rob Brown - Legroom (14:21)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)