Sonny Rollins: Global Warming CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Sonny Rollins Global Warming (1998)
with Stephen Scott: piano\nClifton Anderson: trombone\nBob Cranshaw: electric bass\nIdris Muhammad: drums\nVictor See Yuen: percussion\nPerry Wilson: drums\n\nA 1998 Milestone release
This jazz cd contains 6 tracks and runs 50min 22sec.
Freedb: 540bcc06


: Music



  1. Sonny Rollins - Island Lady (09:11)
  2. Sonny Rollins - Echo-Side Blue (07:16)
  3. Sonny Rollins - Global Warming (06:31)
  4. Sonny Rollins - Mother Nature's Blues (11:32)
  5. Sonny Rollins - Change Partners (08:39)
  6. Sonny Rollins - Clear-Cut Boogie (07:09)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)