Steve Turre: Rhythm Within CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Steve Turre Rhythm Within (1995)
Featuring: Herbie Hancock, Pharao Sanders, Jon Faddis,\nBritt Woodman, Douglas Purviance, Stanton Davis,\nAaron Johnson, Robin Eubanks, Jamal Haynes,\nFrank Lacy, Andy Gonzalez, Victor Lewis, Kimati Dinizulu,\nMilton Cardona, Jimmy Delgado
This jazz cd contains 9 tracks and runs 68min 47sec.
Freedb: 73101d09


: Music



  1. Steve Turre - Funky - T (12:58)
  2. Steve Turre - Morning (08:56)
  3. Steve Turre - Since I Fell For You (05:38)
  4. Steve Turre - Rhythm Within (08:17)
  5. Steve Turre - Twilight Dreams (03:22)
  6. Steve Turre - All Blues (09:05)
  7. Steve Turre - Montuno Caracol (03:00)
  8. Steve Turre - Body And Soul (08:27)
  9. Steve Turre - African Shuffle (08:58)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)