McCoyTyner Big Band: Uptown\Downtown CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

McCoyTyner Big Band Uptown\Downtown
1989 Milestone/Fantasy MCD-9167-2\n\nMcCoy Tyner -piano, leader\nHoward Johnson -tuba\nJohn Clark -french horn\nSteve Turre -trombone, didgeridoo (#5)\nRobin Eubanks -trombone\nVirgil Jones, Earl Gardner, & Kamau Adilifu -trumpets\nRicky Ford & Junior Cook -tenor saxes\nJoe Ford & Doug Harris -alto and soprano saxes, flute\nAvery Sharpe -acoustic and electric bass\nLouis Hayes -drums\nSteve Thornton -percussion\n\n
This jazz cd contains 6 tracks and runs 48min 29sec.
Freedb: 540b5b06


: Music



  1. McCoyTyner Big Band - Love Surrounds Us (08:44)
  2. McCoyTyner Big Band - Three Flowers (07:12)
  3. McCoyTyner Big Band - Genesis (08:15)
  4. McCoyTyner Big Band - Uptown (07:20)
  5. McCoyTyner Big Band - Lotus Flower (07:03)
  6. McCoyTyner Big Band - Blues For Basie (09:51)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)