Joel Harrison: The Wheel CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Joel Harrison The Wheel (2008)
This jazz cd contains 6 tracks and runs 46min 18sec.
Freedb: 5d0ad806


: Music



  1. Joel Harrison - American Farewell (06:06)
  2. Joel Harrison - Blues Circle (07:01)
  3. Joel Harrison - Rising (09:39)
  4. Joel Harrison - We Have Been The Victims Of A Broken Promise (07:46)
  5. Joel Harrison - Movement Five: Ceaseless Motion (Watch The Future Roll By) (07:33)
  6. Joel Harrison - In Memoriam: Dana Brayton (08:08)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)