Lee Morgan: Caramba! CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Lee Morgan Caramba! (1968)
w/ Bennie Maupin: tenor\nCedar Walton: piano\nReggie Workman: bass\nBilly Higgins: drums\n\nSubmitted by rwright@waonline.com on 7-20-97.
This jazz cd contains 6 tracks and runs 44min 46sec.
Freedb: 540a7c06


: Music



  1. Lee Morgan - Caramba (12:24)
  2. Lee Morgan - Suicide City (07:32)
  3. Lee Morgan - Cunning Lee (06:13)
  4. Lee Morgan - Soulita (06:03)
  5. Lee Morgan - Helen's Ritual (06:29)
  6. Lee Morgan - A Baby's Smile (06:00)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)