Dieter Ilg: Summerhill CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Dieter Ilg Summerhill
This jazz cd contains 7 tracks and runs 44min 41sec.
Freedb: 540a7707


: Music



  1. Dieter Ilg - It's getting better (06:27)
  2. Dieter Ilg - Springfever (05:48)
  3. Dieter Ilg - The shadows of the fall (07:33)
  4. Dieter Ilg - Summerhill (09:14)
  5. Dieter Ilg - All childrens love song (05:54)
  6. Dieter Ilg - Somersault (04:04)
  7. Dieter Ilg - Under the skin of the earth (05:36)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)