Nina Simone: You're the Voice CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Nina Simone You're the Voice (2002)
This jazz cd contains 10 tracks and runs 29min 27sec.
Freedb: 7c06e50a


: Music



  1. Nina Simone - Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood (02:53)
  2. Nina Simone - Feeling Good (03:10)
  3. Nina Simone - I Loves You Porgy (02:24)
  4. Nina Simone - I Put A Spell On You (02:34)
  5. Nina Simone - Love Me Or Leave Me (01:59)
  6. Nina Simone - Mood Indigo (04:26)
  7. Nina Simone - My Baby Just Cares For Me (03:42)
  8. Nina Simone - Ne Me Quitte Pas (If You Go Away) (02:40)
  9. Nina Simone - Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out (02:40)
  10. Nina Simone - Take Me To The Water (02:53)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)