Mel Torme: The Duke Ellington and Count Basie Songbooks CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Mel Torme The Duke Ellington and Count Basie Songbooks (1985)
This jazz cd contains 12 tracks and runs 36min 45sec.
Freedb: 7c089b0c


: Music



  1. Mel Torme - I'm Gonna Go Fishin' (02:29)
  2. Mel Torme - Don't Get Around Much Anymore (02:32)
  3. Mel Torme - I Like the Sunrise (03:17)
  4. Mel Torme - Take the 'A' Train (02:53)
  5. Mel Torme - Reminiscin' in Tempo (03:21)
  6. Mel Torme - Just a Sittin' and a Rockin' (02:20)
  7. Mel Torme - Down for Double (02:33)
  8. Mel Torme - I'm Gonna Move to the Outskirts of Town (03:33)
  9. Mel Torme - Blue and Sentimental (03:56)
  10. Mel Torme - Oh What a Night for Love (03:32)
  11. Mel Torme - Sent for You Yesterday (and Here You Come Today) (02:52)
  12. Mel Torme - In the Evening (When the Sun Goes Down) (03:19)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)