Ray Charles: Genius Loves Company CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Ray Charles Genius Loves Company (2004)
YEAR: 2004
This jazz cd contains 12 tracks and runs 51min 40sec.
Freedb: a00c1a0c


: Music



  1. Ray Charles - Here We Go Again (with Norah Jones) (03:59)
  2. Ray Charles - Sweet Potato Pie (with James Taylor) (03:47)
  3. Ray Charles - You Don't Know Me (with Diana Krall) (03:55)
  4. Ray Charles - Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word (with Elton John) (03:59)
  5. Ray Charles - Fever (with Natalie Cole) (03:30)
  6. Ray Charles - Do I Ever Cross Your Mind (with Bonnie Raitt) (04:34)
  7. Ray Charles - It Was A Very Good Year (with Willie Nelson) (04:59)
  8. Ray Charles - Hey Girl (with Michael McDonald) (05:15)
  9. Ray Charles - Sinner's Prayer (with B B King) (04:25)
  10. Ray Charles - Heaven Help Us All (with Gladys Knight) (04:32)
  11. Ray Charles - Over The Rainbow (with Johnny Mathis) (04:54)
  12. Ray Charles - Crazy Love (with Van Morrison) (03:42)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)