Chick Corea: The Gold Collection CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Chick Corea The Gold Collection
This jazz cd contains 7 tracks and runs 50min 53sec.
Freedb: 480beb07


: Music



  1. Chick Corea - Fiesta Piano Solo (09:14)
  2. Chick Corea - Sea Breeze (09:45)
  3. Chick Corea - I Ain't Mad At You (08:07)
  4. Chick Corea - Moment's Notice (04:30)
  5. Chick Corea - Come Rain Or Come Shine (03:15)
  6. Chick Corea - Blues For Oliver (08:45)
  7. Chick Corea - Don't Mean A Thing (07:12)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)