Booker Ervin: The Blues Book CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Booker Ervin The Blues Book (1964)
This jazz cd contains 5 tracks and runs 51min 29sec.
Freedb: 480c0f05


: Music



  1. Booker Ervin - Eerie Dearie (14:30)
  2. Booker Ervin - One for Mort (06:25)
  3. Booker Ervin - No Booze Blooze (15:27)
  4. Booker Ervin - True Blue (05:11)
  5. Booker Ervin - Groovin' High (09:51)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)