Paul Williamson Sextet: On the surface, in the core (Disk 2) CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Paul Williamson Sextet On the surface, in the core (Disk 2) (2005)
Paul Williamson trumpet\nRodrigo Aravena doulble bass\nTim Wilson alto sax\nAndrew Keller piano, Fender Rhodes\nJamie Oehlers tenor sax\nSam Bates drums
This jazz cd contains 5 tracks and runs 44min 38sec.
Freedb: 480a7405


: Music



  1. Paul Williamson Sextet - If Ned were here (09:47)
  2. Paul Williamson Sextet - Totally-cut beer gut (06:41)
  3. Paul Williamson Sextet - Volatile (11:34)
  4. Paul Williamson Sextet - GNAG (Greg's New African Groove) (08:59)
  5. Paul Williamson Sextet - The vampress (07:33)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)