Jimmy McGriff: Blue To The 'Bone CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Jimmy McGriff Blue To The 'Bone (1988)
YEAR: 1988 ID3G: 8
This jazz cd contains 6 tracks and runs 44min 35sec.
Freedb: 480a7106


: Music



  1. Jimmy McGriff - Ain't That Funk For You (06:30)
  2. Jimmy McGriff - For All We Know (05:13)
  3. Jimmy McGriff - Don't Get Around Much Anymore (10:20)
  4. Jimmy McGriff - Secret Love (09:07)
  5. Jimmy McGriff - Hangin' In (07:46)
  6. Jimmy McGriff - After The Dark (05:33)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)