Jonas Hellborg: Octave Of The Holy Innocents CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Jonas Hellborg Octave Of The Holy Innocents (2004)
This jazz cd contains 5 tracks and runs 43min 25sec.
Freedb: 480a2b05


: Music



  1. Jonas Hellborg - Rana and Fara (15:29)
  2. Jonas Hellborg - Death That Sleeps In Them (05:28)
  3. Jonas Hellborg - The Past Is A Different Country, I Don't Live There Anymore (08:47)
  4. Jonas Hellborg - Child King (06:12)
  5. Jonas Hellborg - Kidogo (07:25)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)