Davis, Eddie "Lockjaw": Best Of Eddie "Lockjaw" Davis, The CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Davis, Eddie "Lockjaw" Best Of Eddie "Lockjaw" Davis, The (2004)
Audio CD (November 9, 2004)\nLabel: Prestige \nASIN: B00067REUG \nCredits:\n Richard Williams Trumpet \n Richard Wyands Piano \n Bob Ashton Reeds \n Joe Tarantino Remastering \n Willie Bobo Conga \n Paul Weeden Guitar \n Steve Schapiro Photography \n Esmond Edwards Session Supervisor \n George Barrow Reeds \n Wendell Marshall Bass \n Shirley Scott Organ \n Jamie Putnam Design, Art Direction \n Bob Weinstock Session Supervisor \n Arthur Edgehill Drums \n Horace Parlan Piano \n Luis Perez Bongos \n Ernie Wilkins Arranger \n George Duvivier Bass \n Ozzie Cadena Session Supervisor \n Steve Pulliam Trombone \n Jimmy Cleveland Trombone \n Bobby Bryant Trumpet \n Oliver Nelson Arranger, Reeds \n Rudy Van Gelder Engineer \n Eddie "Lockjaw" Davis Sax (Tenor) \n Clark Terry Trumpet \n Roy Haynes Drums \n Bret Primack Liner Notes \n Eric Dolphy Reeds \n Buddy Catlett Bass \n Melba Liston Trombone \n Jerome Richardson Flute, Reeds \n Ray Barretto Cong
This jazz cd contains 12 tracks and runs 78min 19sec.
Freedb: b312590c


: Music



  1. Davis, Eddie "Lockjaw" - Intermission Riff (06:25)
  2. Davis, Eddie "Lockjaw" - Willow Weep For Me (04:39)
  3. Davis, Eddie "Lockjaw" - Last Train From Overbrook (05:07)
  4. Davis, Eddie "Lockjaw" - Robbins Nest (05:38)
  5. Davis, Eddie "Lockjaw" - Body And Soul (04:31)
  6. Davis, Eddie "Lockjaw" - Trane Whistle (06:19)
  7. Davis, Eddie "Lockjaw" - I Only Have Eyes For You (05:16)
  8. Davis, Eddie "Lockjaw" - Goin' To Meetin' (05:27)
  9. Davis, Eddie "Lockjaw" - The Rev (09:04)
  10. Davis, Eddie "Lockjaw" - Speak Low (06:52)
  11. Davis, Eddie "Lockjaw" - The Chef (06:00)
  12. Davis, Eddie "Lockjaw" - In The Kitchen (12:53)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)