Keith Jarrett: The Impulse Years - Fort Yawuh Disc Two CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Keith Jarrett The Impulse Years - Fort Yawuh Disc Two
This jazz cd contains 6 tracks and runs 67min 21sec.
Freedb: 4a0fc706


: Music



  1. Keith Jarrett - Whistle Tune (02:58)
  2. Keith Jarrett - Spoken Introduction (02:49)
  3. Keith Jarrett - Angles (Without Edges) (14:50)
  4. Keith Jarrett - Roads Traveled, Roads Veiled (20:36)
  5. Keith Jarrett - De Drums (excerpt) (07:31)
  6. Keith Jarrett - Melting the Ice (18:32)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)