Jan Huydts: Trio Conception CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Jan Huydts Trio Conception (1964)
This jazz cd contains 7 tracks and runs 42min 34sec.
Freedb: 6009f807


: Music



  1. Jan Huydts - Autumu Leaves (08:48)
  2. Jan Huydts - In A Mellow Tone (07:06)
  3. Jan Huydts - When Lights Are Low (07:22)
  4. Jan Huydts - Tune (00:33)
  5. Jan Huydts - I Could Write A Book (From "pal Joey") (08:13)
  6. Jan Huydts - Softly As In A Morning Sunrise (From "New Moon") (09:51)
  7. Jan Huydts - Tune (00:36)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)