Johnny Griffin: The Man I Love CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Johnny Griffin The Man I Love (1967)
This jazz cd contains 6 tracks and runs 55min 44sec.
Freedb: 410d0e06


: Music



  1. Johnny Griffin - The Man I Love (12:25)
  2. Johnny Griffin - Hush-a-bye (09:27)
  3. Johnny Griffin - Blues For Harvey (12:36)
  4. Johnny Griffin - The Masquerade Is Over (13:02)
  5. Johnny Griffin - Sophisticated Lady (05:53)
  6. Johnny Griffin - Wee (02:18)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)