Sweatshop: Overtime CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Sweatshop Overtime (2006)
This jazz cd contains 8 tracks and runs 39min 49sec.
Freedb: 60095308


: Music



  1. Sweatshop - Arch (03:51)
    Composed by Edan Dover
  2. Sweatshop - Frappachino (06:23)
    Composed by Edan Dover
  3. Sweatshop - Bangin' (06:44)
    Composed by Edan Dover
  4. Sweatshop - North Star (05:35)
    Composed by Kyle Lewis
  5. Sweatshop - Cantaloupe Island (02:47)
    Composed by Herbie Hancock
  6. Sweatshop - Footprints (Live Bonus Track) (04:23)
    Composed by Wayne Shorter
  7. Sweatshop - Stella By Starlight (Live Bonus Track) (05:03)
    Composed by Young/Washington
  8. Sweatshop - There Will Never Be Another You (Live Bonus Track) (04:55)
    Composed by Warren/Gordon

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)