The Don Pullen: George Adams Quartet / Breakthrough CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

The Don Pullen George Adams Quartet / Breakthrough (1986)
YEAR: 1986
This jazz cd contains 6 tracks and runs 53min 14sec.
Freedb: 4a0c7806


: Music



  1. The Don Pullen - Mr. Smoothie (06:09)
  2. The Don Pullen - Just Foolin' Around (06:19)
  3. The Don Pullen - Song From The Old Country (08:13)
  4. The Don Pullen - We've Been Here All The Time (09:09)
  5. The Don Pullen - A Time For Sobriety (09:44)
  6. The Don Pullen - The Necessary Blues (13:33)
    (Or Thank You Very Much Mr. Monk)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)