Tex Beneke: Christmas Swing CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Tex Beneke Christmas Swing
This jazz cd contains 10 tracks and runs 26min 25sec.
Freedb: 60062f0a


: Music



  1. Tex Beneke - Tex Beneke-Jingle Bells (03:24)
  2. Tex Beneke - Tex Beneke-Let it Snow! Let it Snow! Let it Snow! (03:14)
  3. Tex Beneke - Tex Beneke-Greensleeves (01:55)
  4. Tex Beneke - Tex Beneke-We Wish You The Merriest (02:15)
  5. Tex Beneke - Tex Beneke-The Christmas Song (03:02)
  6. Tex Beneke - Tex Beneke-Santa Claus Is Coming To Town (02:11)
  7. Tex Beneke - Tex Beneke-Dixie Land Band From Santa Claus Land (02:44)
  8. Tex Beneke - Tex Beneke-Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer (02:50)
  9. Tex Beneke - Tex Beneke-Frosty The Snowman (01:42)
  10. Tex Beneke - Tex Beneke-Sleigh Ride (03:01)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)