Jack DeJohnette: Oneness CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Jack DeJohnette Oneness (1997)
This jazz cd contains 5 tracks and runs 63min 24sec.
Freedb: 350eda05


: Music



  1. Jack DeJohnette - Welcome Blessing (02:05)
  2. Jack DeJohnette - Free Above Sea (05:54)
  3. Jack DeJohnette - Priestesses Of The Mist (15:13)
  4. Jack DeJohnette - Jack In (12:36)
  5. Jack DeJohnette - From The Heart / C.M.A. (27:32)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)