Ralph Towner: Solstice Sound And Shadows CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Ralph Towner Solstice Sound And Shadows (1977)
ECM 1095. Ralph Towner, Jan Garbarek, Eberhard Weber, Jon Ch YEAR: 1977
This jazz cd contains 5 tracks and runs 44min 55sec.
Freedb: 350a8505


: Music



  1. Ralph Towner - Distant Hills (10:46)
  2. Ralph Towner - Balance Beam (10:44)
  3. Ralph Towner - Along The Way (05:14)
  4. Ralph Towner - Arion (08:44)
  5. Ralph Towner - Song Of The Shadows (09:24)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)