Booker Ervin: The Song Book CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Booker Ervin The Song Book (1964)
This jazz cd contains 6 tracks and runs 38min 27sec.
Freedb: 54090106


: Music



  1. Booker Ervin - The Lamp Is Low (07:16)
  2. Booker Ervin - Come Sundays (05:39)
  3. Booker Ervin - All The Things You Are (05:21)
  4. Booker Ervin - Just Friends (05:56)
  5. Booker Ervin - Yesterdays (07:44)
  6. Booker Ervin - Our Love Is Here To Stay (06:26)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)