Chet Baker: Daybreak CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Chet Baker Daybreak (1979)
This jazz cd contains 5 tracks and runs 48min 1sec.
Freedb: 3e0b3f05


: Music



  1. Chet Baker - For Minors Only (06:27)
  2. Chet Baker - Daybreak (11:23)
  3. Chet Baker - You Can't Go Home Again (11:03)
  4. Chet Baker - Broken Wing (08:00)
  5. Chet Baker - Down (11:03)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)