Vince Anthony: Swamp Pop CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Vince Anthony Swamp Pop
This country cd contains 6 tracks and runs 22min 6sec.
Freedb: 48052c06


: Music



  1. Vince Anthony - Lonely Little Cajun Boy (03:46)
  2. Vince Anthony - Sneaking Around (03:28)
  3. Vince Anthony - My Little Princess (03:58)
  4. Vince Anthony - Got The Feeling (02:58)
  5. Vince Anthony - Carnival Man (03:30)
  6. Vince Anthony - I'm Holding You Tonight (04:21)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)