Patsy Cline: Duets CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Patsy Cline Duets (2004)
YEAR: 2004
This country cd contains 12 tracks and runs 38min 14sec.
Freedb: 9808f40c


: Music



  1. Patsy Cline - Life' Railway to Heaven [Duet with Willie Nelson] (02:59)
  2. Patsy Cline - That Wonderful Someone [Duet with Bob Carlisle] (03:02)
  3. Patsy Cline - Intro (00:06)
  4. Patsy Cline - There He Goes [Duet with John Berry] (04:22)
  5. Patsy Cline - If I Could Stay Asleep [Duet with Beth Nelson Chapman] (04:33)
  6. Patsy Cline - Too Many Secrets [Duet with Glen Campbell] (02:20)
  7. Patsy Cline - Crazy Dreams [Duet with Mila Mason] (03:38)
  8. Patsy Cline - Just Out of Reach [Duet with Waylon Jennings] (03:59)
  9. Patsy Cline - I Can't Forget You [Duet with Crystal Gayle] (03:05)
  10. Patsy Cline - Walkin' After Midnight [Duet with Michelle Wright] (03:28)
  11. Patsy Cline - Hungry for Love [Extended Version] (03:34)
  12. Patsy Cline - How Can I Face Tomorrow [Extended Version] (03:02)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)