Emmylou Harris: Red Dirt Girl CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Emmylou Harris Red Dirt Girl (2000)
Nonesuch\n79616-2\nProduced by Malcolm Burn
This country cd contains 12 tracks and runs 56min 0sec.
Freedb: 790d1e0c


: Music



  1. Emmylou Harris - The Pearl (05:02)
  2. Emmylou Harris - Michelangelo (05:14)
  3. Emmylou Harris - I Don't Wanna Talk About It Now (04:47)
  4. Emmylou Harris - Tragedy (04:24)
    Harmony vocal by Bruce Springsteen.
  5. Emmylou Harris - Red Dirt Girl (04:19)
  6. Emmylou Harris - My Baby Needs a Shepherd (04:39)
    Harmony vocal by Patty Griffin.
  7. Emmylou Harris - Bang the Drum Slowly (04:51)
    Harmony vocal by Daryl Johnson.
  8. Emmylou Harris - J'ai Fait Tout (05:31)
    Harmony vocals by Jill Cunniff & Daryl Johnson.
  9. Emmylou Harris - One Big Love (04:33)
    Harmony vocals by Malcolm Burn, Jill Cunniff & Julie Miller.
  10. Emmylou Harris - Hour of Gold (05:00)
    Harmony vocal by Patty Griffin.
  11. Emmylou Harris - My Antonia (03:43)
    Featuring Dave Matthews.
  12. Emmylou Harris - Boy from Tupelo (03:48)
    Harmony vocals by Kate McGarrigle & Julie Miller.

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)