Pacific Crest: Poppin' Johnny CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Pacific Crest Poppin' Johnny (2000)
This country cd contains 13 tracks and runs 40min 5sec.
Freedb: 9809630d


: Music



  1. Pacific Crest - Love's Gonna Live Here (Buck Owens) (02:47)
  2. Pacific Crest - White Oak On The Hill (Carl R. Nelman) (03:16)
  3. Pacific Crest - Theme Time (J. Martin, B. Emerson, P. Williams) (02:25)
  4. Pacific Crest - Some Old Day (Stacey Cirtain) (03:30)
  5. Pacific Crest - Close To The Edge (Gene C. Johnson, Carl Jackson) (03:00)
  6. Pacific Crest - Leave My Woman Alone (Ray Charles) (03:23)
  7. Pacific Crest - Please Search Your Heart (Doyle Lawson, Pete Gobel) (02:34)
  8. Pacific Crest - In Heaven We'll Never Grow Old (William York) (02:58)
  9. Pacific Crest - Baby Girl (Carter Stanley) (02:35)
  10. Pacific Crest - Mama Tried (Merle Haggard) (03:11)
  11. Pacific Crest - You'll Find Her Name Written There (Harold Hensley) (04:49)
  12. Pacific Crest - Going Up (Vernon Gosdin, Rex Gosdin) (02:07)
  13. Pacific Crest - Poppin' Johnny (Craig Wilson) (03:23)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)