Bonnie Raitt: Road Tested (Disc Two) CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Bonnie Raitt Road Tested (Disc Two) (1995)
This country cd contains 10 tracks and runs 49min 17sec.
Freedb: 720b8b0a


: Music



  1. Bonnie Raitt - Longing In Their Hearts (05:02)
    with Glen Clark, harmony vocal
  2. Bonnie Raitt - Come To Me (05:02)
  3. Bonnie Raitt - Love Sneakin Up On You (03:52)
  4. Bonnie Raitt - Burning Down The House (04:02)
  5. Bonnie Raitt - I Can't Make You Love Me (w/ Bruce Hornsby) (05:44)
    with Bruce Hornsby, piano
  6. Bonnie Raitt - Feeling Of Falling (06:44)
  7. Bonnie Raitt - I Believe I'm In Love With You (w/ Kim Wilson) (04:20)
    with Kim Wilson, vocal and harmonica
  8. Bonnie Raitt - Rock Steady (w/ Bryan Adams (04:12)
    with Bryan Adams, vocal and guitar
  9. Bonnie Raitt - My Opening Farewell (w/ Jackson Browne) (04:57)
    with Jackson Browne, vocal and guitar
  10. Bonnie Raitt - Angel From Montgomery (w/ Jackson Browne, Bruce Hornsby, Bryan Adams, & Kim Wilson) (05:15)
    with Jackson Browne and Bruce Hornsby, vocals and accordion;\nBryan Adams and Kim Wilson

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)