Ira Ironstrings: Plays Santa Claus CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Ira Ironstrings Plays Santa Claus (1959)
Album subtitle: Christmas Music for Those Who Have Heard Everything\nIra Ironstrings was a pseudonym of bandleader, pedal steel guitarist, and banjoist Alvino Rey [Alvin McBurney] (1908-07-01/2004-02-24).\nOriginally released as a Warner Bros. LP (1959).\nReissue produced by Gordon Anderson; mastered by Bob Fisher.\nCD: Collectors' Choice Music CCM-408 (2003-11-11), UPC 617742040821.
This country cd contains 12 tracks and runs 28min 22sec.
Freedb: 9a06a40c


: Music



  1. Ira Ironstrings - Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! (02:40)
  2. Ira Ironstrings - Jingle Bells Stomp (01:56)
  3. Ira Ironstrings - Skater's Nightmare (02:40)
  4. Ira Ironstrings - I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus (02:13)
  5. Ira Ironstrings - Christmas Is for the Birds (02:41)
  6. Ira Ironstrings - My Two Front Teeth (02:14)
  7. Ira Ironstrings - Deck Them Halls (02:18)
  8. Ira Ironstrings - Over the River and Through the Woods (02:03)
  9. Ira Ironstrings - Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer (02:03)
  10. Ira Ironstrings - Frosty the Snow Man (02:47)
  11. Ira Ironstrings - Sleigh Ride (02:36)
  12. Ira Ironstrings - Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town (02:04)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)