Lambchop: your sucking funny day CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Lambchop your sucking funny day (1997)
YEAR: 1997
This country cd contains 4 tracks and runs 15min 16sec.
Freedb: 35039204


: Music



  1. Lambchop - your sucking funny day (03:47)
  2. Lambchop - the petrified florist (04:50)
  3. Lambchop - the theme from the neal miller show (02:49)
  4. Lambchop - your fucking sunny day (hidden track) (03:46)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)