Carl Jackson: Nashville Country Duets CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Carl Jackson Nashville Country Duets (1993)
This country cd contains 15 tracks and runs 47min 33sec.
Freedb: b90b230f


: Music



  1. Carl Jackson - Gone, Gone, Gone (with Ricky Skaggs) (03:39)
  2. Carl Jackson - To Keep Your Memory Green (with Sharon White & Cheryl White) (03:32)
  3. Carl Jackson - Under Your Spell Again (with Emmylou Harris) (02:58)
  4. Carl Jackson - Walk Through This World With Me (with Emmylou Harris) (02:44)
  5. Carl Jackson - I'll Never Love Another (with Emmylou Harris) (02:55)
  6. Carl Jackson - Something Draws Me To You (with Emmylou Harris) (02:54)
  7. Carl Jackson - When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again (with Emmylou Harris) (03:27)
  8. Carl Jackson - You Made A Memory Of Me (with Sharon White & Cheryl White) (02:47)
  9. Carl Jackson - I Take The Chance (with Emmylou Harris) (02:28)
  10. Carl Jackson - Before I Met You (with Ricky Skaggs) (03:08)
  11. Carl Jackson - I've Always Needed You (with Emmylou Harris) (03:17)
  12. Carl Jackson - We Must Have Been Out Of Our Minds (with Emmylou Harris) (02:34)
  13. Carl Jackson - Dying On Sorrow's Wine (03:26)
  14. Carl Jackson - The Best We Could Do (03:46)
  15. Carl Jackson - Nobody's Darling But Mine (03:48)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)