Gitty Fisher: You are my rocki CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Gitty Fisher You are my rocki
This country cd contains 4 tracks and runs 14min 26sec.
Freedb: 35036004


: Music



  1. Gitty Fisher - Your are my rock (03:02)
  2. Gitty Fisher - Hell or paradise (03:34)
  3. Gitty Fisher - Blame it on you (04:26)
  4. Gitty Fisher - Cadillac Groove (03:20)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)