Norma Jean: Norma Jean Sings Porter Wagoner CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Norma Jean Norma Jean Sings Porter Wagoner
Pretty Miss Norma Jean
This country cd contains 12 tracks and runs 29min 26sec.
Freedb: 8506e40c


: Music



  1. Norma Jean - Dooley (02:02)
  2. Norma Jean - Eat, Drink and Be Merry (For Tomorrow You'll Cry) (02:19)
  3. Norma Jean - Country Music Has Gone To Town (02:16)
  4. Norma Jean - Misery Loves Company (02:55)
  5. Norma Jean - Company's Comin' (02:14)
  6. Norma Jean - I've Enjoyed As Much Of This As I Can Stand (02:32)
  7. Norma Jean - Howdy, Neighbor, Howdy (01:56)
  8. Norma Jean - I Just Came To Smell The Flowers (02:32)
  9. Norma Jean - A Satisfied Mind (03:02)
  10. Norma Jean - If Jesus Came To Your House (02:33)
  11. Norma Jean - Your Old Love Letters (02:16)
  12. Norma Jean - I Thought I Heard You Calling My Name (02:40)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)