Gene Watson: In A Perfect World CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Gene Watson In A Perfect World (2007)
Shanachie Ent. Corp.
This country cd contains 11 tracks and runs 39min 33sec.
Freedb: 8509430b


: Music



  1. Gene Watson - Don't You Ever Get Tired Of Hurting Me (03:20)
  2. Gene Watson - Let Me Be The First To Go (With Vince Gill) (03:36)
  3. Gene Watson - What Was I Thinking (03:25)
  4. Gene Watson - Today I Started Loving You Again (With Lee Ann Womack) (04:50)
  5. Gene Watson - In A Perfect World (With Joe Nichols) (04:00)
  6. Gene Watson - She's Already Gone (03:41)
  7. Gene Watson - This Side Of The Door (With Mark Chesnutt) (03:06)
  8. Gene Watson - Together Again (With Rhonda Vincent) (03:20)
  9. Gene Watson - I Buried Our Love (02:47)
  10. Gene Watson - A Good Time To Turn Around (With Connie Smith) (04:03)
  11. Gene Watson - Like I Wasn't Even There (03:18)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)