Celine Dion: On Tour CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Celine Dion On Tour
This country cd contains 5 tracks and runs 22min 35sec.
Freedb: 29054905


: Music



  1. Celine Dion - Falling Into You (04:19)
  2. Celine Dion - Declaration Of Love (04:20)
  3. Celine Dion - Think Twice (04:47)
  4. Celine Dion - Love Can Move Mountians (04:54)
  5. Celine Dion - Have A Heart (04:11)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)